STAFF

Leadership

David Bathe

CEO

765-742-9077 ext. 223

dbathe@uwlafayette.org

765-742-9077 ext. 227

jmillion@uwlafayette.org

765-742-9077 ext. 244

aoshea@uwlafayette.org

Jennifer Million

COO - Senior Director Finance & Operations

Amy O'Shea

Director of Community Impact

Jane Dieterle

Ashley Biesemeier

Assistant Director of Finance

Finance & Administrative Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 229

jdieterle@uwlafayette.org

765-742-9077 ext. 221

abiesemeier@uwlafayette.org

Community Impact & Engagement

Rachel Cheeseman

Kelci Fox

Community Impact Associate

Community Impact Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 228

rcheeseman@uwlafayette.org

765-742-9077 ext. 233

kfox@uwlafayette.org

Al Salazar

Engagement Associate-Labor Liaison

765-742-9077 ext. 231

asalazar@uwlafayette.org

Resource Development

765-742-9077 ext. 235

jsmith@uwlafayette.org

John Metzinger

Janice Smith

John Metzinger

Donor Experience Associate

Resource Development Associate

Resource Development Associate

Resource Development Associate

John Metzinger

Mackenzie Martin

Marketing & Community Engagement

Brandon Fulk

Marketing and Design Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 242

bfulk@uwlafayette.org

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Check out our available career opportunities and apply today!