STAFF

Leadership

Michael Budd

CEO

765-742-9077 ext. 223

mbudd@uwlfayette.org

Jennifer Million

Senior Director of Finance and Operations

765-742-9077 ext. 227

jmillion@uwlafayette.org

Amy O'Shea

Director of Community Impact

765-742-9077 ext. 244

aoshea@uwlafayette.org

Ebony Barrett-Kennedy

Director of Marketing and Engagement

765-742-9077 ext. 241

ebarrett@uwlafayette.org

Finance

Jane Dieterle

Assistant Director of Finance

765-742-9077 ext. 229

jdieterle@uwlafayette.org

Community Impact

Allison Hackman

Community Impact Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 233

ahackman@uwlafayette.org

Megan Swift

Community Impact Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 228

mswift@uwlafaueyette.org

Resource Development

Janice Smith

Donor Experience Associate

Marketing & Community Engagement

Al Salazar

Engagement Associate-Labor Liaison

765-742-9077 ext. 231

asalazar@uwlafayette.org

Brandon Fulk

Marketing and Design Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 242

bfulk@uwlafayette.org

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Check out our available career opportunities and apply today!