STAFF

Leadership

David Bathe

David Bathe

Jennifer Million

Chief Executive Officer

765-742-9077 ext. 223

dbathe@uwlafayette.org

Jen Million

Chief Operating Officer

765-742-9077 ext. 227

jmillion@uwlafayette.org

Director of Community Impact

Director of Community Impact

Amy O'Shea

765-742-9077 ext. 244

aoshea@uwlafayette.org

Reid Kapapa

Director of Resource Development

765-742-9077 ext. 

rkapapa@uwlafayette.org

Finance & Operations

Jane Dieterle

Assistant Director of Finance

765-742-9077 ext. 229

jdieterle@uwlafayette.org

Finance & Administrative Associate

Ashley Biesemeier

765-742-9077 ext. 221

abiesemeier@uwlafayette.org

Client Outreach Specialist

Debra McKelvin

765-742-9077 ext. 234

dmckelvin@uwlafayette.org

Community Impact & Engagement

Rachel Cheeseman

Kelci Fox

Community Impact Associate

Community Impact Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 228

rcheeseman@uwlafayette.org

Community Impact Associate

Community Impact Associate

Kelci Fox

765-742-9077 ext. 233

kfox@uwlafayette.org

Al Salazar

Engagement Associate-Labor Liaison

765-742-9077 ext. 231

asalazar@uwlafayette.org

Resource Development

Donor Experience Associate

765-742-9077 ext. 235

jsmith@uwlafayette.org

Janice Smith

Donor Experience Associate

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Check out our available career opportunities and apply today!